Administration

Katherine Riley : Principal

Katherine Riley

Principal

katherine.riley@polk-fl.net
Jennafer Rogers : Assistant Principal

Jennafer Rogers

Assistant Principal

jennafer.rogers@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

Vicki Bent : Teacher

Vicki Bent

Teacher

vicki.bent@polk-fl.net
Amanda Ivancevich : Teacher

Amanda Ivancevich

Teacher

amanda.ivancevich@polk-fl.net
Kristine Krug : Teacher

Kristine Krug

Teacher

kristine.krug@polk-fl.net
Heather Lee-Blackwell : Teacher

Heather Lee-Blackwell

Teacher

heather.lee-blackwel@polk-fl.net
Leslie Phillips : Teacher

Leslie Phillips

Teacher

leslie.phillips@polk-fl.net
Christine Pope : Teacher

Christine Pope

Teacher

christine.pope@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Kendessa Baldwin : Teacher

Kendessa Baldwin

Teacher

kendessa.baldwin@polk-fl.net
Paige Custred : Teacher

Paige Custred

Teacher

paige.custred@polk-fl.net
Tammy Grady : Teacher

Tammy Grady

Teacher

tammy.grady@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Green : Teacher

Jennifer Green

Teacher

jennifer.green@polk-fl.net
Kim Overholt : Teacher

Kim Overholt

Teacher

kim.overholt@polk-fl.net
Laura Parody : Teacher

Laura Parody

Teacher

laura.parody@polk-fl.net
Melody Lineback : Teacher

Melody Lineback

Teacher

lineback.melody@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Corletta Canlon : Teacher

Corletta Canlon

Teacher

corletta.canlon@polk-fl.net
Margaret Cruz : Teacher

Margaret Cruz

Teacher

margaret.cruz@polk-fl.net
Sylvia Guess : Teacher

Sylvia Guess

Teacher

sylvia.guess@polk-fl.net
Kathy Morrow : Teacher

Kathy Morrow

Teacher

katherine.morrow@polk-fl.net
Amanda Speakman : Teacher

Amanda Speakman

Teacher

amanda.speakman@polk-fl.net
Cathy Atkins : Teacher

Cathy Atkins

Teacher

cathy.atkins@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Cynthia James : Teacher

Cynthia James

Teacher

cynthia.james@polk-fl.net
Lauren LePere : Teacher

Lauren LePere

Teacher

lauren.lepere@polk-fl.net
Andrea Miles : Teacher

Andrea Miles

Teacher

andrea.miles@polk-fl.net
Sherrell Nichols : Teacher

Sherrell Nichols

Teacher

sherrell.nichols@polk-fl.net
Amy Tavlin : Teacher

Amy Tavlin

Teacher

amy.tavlin@polk-fl.net
Christy Maxwell : Teacher

Christy Maxwell

Teacher

christy.maxwell@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Jessica Booker : Teacher

Jessica Booker

Teacher

jessica.booker@polk-fl.net
Lena Shaver : Teacher

Lena Shaver

Teacher

lena.shaver@polk-fl.net
Anne Hutchison : Teacher

Anne Hutchison

Teacher

anne.warren@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jorgenson : Teacher

Jennifer Jorgenson

Teacher

jennifer.jorgenson@polk-fl.net
Bethany Williamson : Teacher

Bethany Williamson

Teacher

bethany.williamson@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Cassie Aviles : Teacher

Cassie Aviles

Teacher

cassie.aviles@polk-fl.net
Mary Bayes : Teacher

Mary Bayes

Teacher

mary.bayes@polk-fl.net
Jessica Hadley : Teacher

Jessica Hadley

Teacher

jessica.hadley@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Sowell : Teacher

Jennifer Sowell

Teacher

jennifer.sowell@polk-fl.net
Bonny Thai : Teacher

Bonny Thai

Teacher

bonny.thai@polk-fl.net
Amy Matthews : Teacher

Amy Matthews

Teacher

amy.matthews@polk-fl.net

Sixth Grade

Dezy Roberts : Teacher

Dezy Roberts

Teacher

dezy.roberts@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Juanita Felton : Art Teacher

Juanita Felton

Art Teacher

juanita.felton@polk-fl.net
Paula Booker : Teacher

Paula Booker

Teacher

paula.booker@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Ivol : Academic Coach

Caitlin Ivol

Academic Coach

caitlin.ivol@polk-fl.net
Donovan Jones : PE Teacher

Donovan Jones

PE Teacher

donovan.jones@polk-fl.net
Dee Lee : Teacher

Dee Lee

Teacher

dee.lee@polk-fl.net
Katharine Mcconnell : Teacher

Katharine Mcconnell

Teacher

katharine.mcconnell@polk-fl.net
Ruth Ann Pannebaker : Teacher

Ruth Ann Pannebaker

Teacher

ruthann.pannebaker@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Southwell : Teacher

Stephanie Southwell

Teacher

stephanie.southwell@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Stuart : Teacher

Suzanne Stuart

Teacher

suzanne.stuart@polk-fl.net
Amy Till : Teacher

Amy Till

Teacher

amy.till@polk-fl.net
Stacy Weaver : Guidance Counselor

Stacy Weaver

Guidance Counselor

stacy.weaver@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Vivian Wallace : Principal's Secretary

Vivian Wallace

Principal's Secretary

vivian.wallace@polk-fl.net
Christine Custred : Financial Secretary

Christine Custred

Financial Secretary

christine.custred@polk-fl.net
Patricia Dunlap : Terminal Operator

Patricia Dunlap

Terminal Operator

patricia.dunlap@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Paula Booker : Teacher

Paula Booker

Teacher

paula.booker@polk-fl.net

Support Personnel

Nikki Blevins, LPN : Nurse

Nikki Blevins, LPN

Nurse

nikki.blevins@polk-fl.net
Cherié Bowden : Network Manager

Cherié Bowden

Network Manager

cherie.bowden@polk-fl.net
Pamela Davies : Media Specialist

Pamela Davies

Media Specialist

pamela.davies@polk-fl.net
Joe Caron : Paraprofessional

Joe Caron

Paraprofessional

Cheryl Chumley : Paraprofessional

Cheryl Chumley

Paraprofessional

Nico Gagliano : Paraprofessional

Nico Gagliano

Paraprofessional

Debra Larry : Paraprofessional

Debra Larry

Paraprofessional

Terry Mullis : Paraprofessional

Terry Mullis

Paraprofessional

Vicki Powell : Paraprofessional

Vicki Powell

Paraprofessional

VPK

Deborah Hammond : Teacher

Deborah Hammond

Teacher

deborah.hammond@polk-fl.net
Denise Hamilton : Teacher

Denise Hamilton

Teacher

denise.hamilton@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Cynthia Waller : Cafeteria Manager

Cynthia Waller

Cafeteria Manager

cynthia.waller@polk-fl.net
Kristin Barney :

Kristin Barney

Migdalia Bonilla :

Migdalia Bonilla

Patricia Gonzalez :

Patricia Gonzalez

Jerry Hopkins :

Jerry Hopkins

Sherri Levesque :

Sherri Levesque

Palma Fany :

Palma Fany