Staff

Administration

Katherine Riley : Principal

Katherine Riley

Principal

katherine.riley@polk-fl.net
Jennafer Rogers : Assistant Principal

Jennafer Rogers

Assistant Principal

jennafer.rogers@polk-fl.net

Faculty

 

Kindergarten

Kristine Krug : Teacher

Kristine Krug

Teacher

kristine.krug@polk-fl.net
Leslie Phillips : Teacher

Leslie Phillips

Teacher

leslie.phillips@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Toscano : Teacher

Jennifer Toscano

Teacher

jennifer.toscano@polk-fl.net
Susanne Kurtz : Teacher

Susanne Kurtz

Teacher

susanne.kurtz@polk-fl.net
Kelley Burnham : Teacher

Kelley Burnham

Teacher

kelley.burnham@polk-fl.net
Karie Smith : Teacher

Karie Smith

Teacher

karie.smith@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Kendessa Baldwin : Teacher

Kendessa Baldwin

Teacher

kendessa.baldwin@polk-fl.net
Paige Fulmer : Teacher

Paige Fulmer

Teacher

paige.custred@polk-fl.net
Amanda Ivancevich : Teacher

Amanda Ivancevich

Teacher

amanda.ivancevich@polk-fl.net
Tammy Grady : Teacher

Tammy Grady

Teacher

tammy.grady@polk-fl.net
Laura Parody : Teacher

Laura Parody

Teacher

laura.parody@polk-fl.net
Melody Lineback : Teacher

Melody Lineback

Teacher

melody.lineback@polk-fl.net
Christen Fiermonti : Teacher

Christen Fiermonti

Teacher

christen.fiermonti@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Corletta Canlon : Teacher

Corletta Canlon

Teacher

corletta.canlon@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Green : Teacher

Jennifer Green

Teacher

jennifer.green@polk-fl.net
Kim Overholt : Teacher

Kim Overholt

Teacher

kim.overholt@polk-fl.net
Kathy Morrow : Teacher

Kathy Morrow

Teacher

katherine.morrow@polk-fl.net
Amanda Speakman : Teacher

Amanda Speakman

Teacher

amanda.speakman@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jorgenson : Teacher

Jennifer Jorgenson

Teacher

jennifer.jorgenson@polk-fl.net
Andrea Andrews : Teacher

Andrea Andrews

Teacher

andrea.andrews@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Cynthia James : Teacher

Cynthia James

Teacher

cynthia.james@polk-fl.net
Heather Lee-Blackwell : Teacher

Heather Lee-Blackwell

Teacher

heather.lee-blackwel@polk-fl.net
Christine Pope : Teacher

Christine Pope

Teacher

christine.pope@polk-fl.net
Lauren LePere : Teacher

Lauren LePere

Teacher

lauren.lepere@polk-fl.net
Sherrell Nichols : Teacher

Sherrell Nichols

Teacher

sherrell.nichols@polk-fl.net
Christy Maxwell : Teacher

Christy Maxwell

Teacher

christy.maxwell@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Broten : Teacher

Jacqueline Broten

Teacher

jacqueline.broten@polk-fl.net

Fourth

Jessica Booker : Teacher

Jessica Booker

Teacher

jessica.booker@polk-fl.net
Lena Shaver : Teacher

Lena Shaver

Teacher

lena.shaver@polk-fl.net
Anne Hutchison : Teacher

Anne Hutchison

Teacher

anne.warren@polk-fl.net
Bethany Williamson : Teacher

Bethany Williamson

Teacher

bethany.williamson@polk-fl.net
Sara Drumm : Teacher

Sara Drumm

Teacher

sara.drumm@polk-fl.net

Fifth

Mary Bayes : Teacher

Mary Bayes

Teacher

mary.bayes@polk-fl.net
Jessica Hadley : Teacher

Jessica Hadley

Teacher

jessica.hadley@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Sowell : Teacher

Jennifer Sowell

Teacher

jennifer.sowell@polk-fl.net
Bonny Thai : Teacher

Bonny Thai

Teacher

bonny.thai@polk-fl.net
Amy Matthews : Teacher

Amy Matthews

Teacher

amy.matthews@polk-fl.net

Office

Stacy Weaver : Guidance Counselor

Stacy Weaver

Guidance Counselor

stacy.weaver@polk-fl.net
Christine Custred : Principal/Financial Secretary

Christine Custred

Principal/Financial Secretary

christine.custred@polk-fl.net
Patricia Dunlap : Terminal Operator

Patricia Dunlap

Terminal Operator

patricia.dunlap@polk-fl.net
Jessica Woodham : Secretary

Jessica Woodham

Secretary

jessica.woodham@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Zoila Lopez : Paraeducator

Zoila Lopez

Paraeducator

zoila.lopez@polk-fl.net
David Mullis : PE Paraprofessional

David Mullis

PE Paraprofessional

david.mullis@polk-fl.net
Joe Caron : Network Manager

Joe Caron

Network Manager

joseph.caron@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Chumley : Paraprofessional

Cheryl Chumley

Paraprofessional

Specials

Juanita Felton : Art Teacher

Juanita Felton

Art Teacher

juanita.felton@polk-fl.net
Donovan Jones : PE Teacher

Donovan Jones

PE Teacher

donovan.jones@polk-fl.net
Katharine Mcconnell : Teacher

Katharine Mcconnell

Teacher

katharine.mcconnell@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Southwell : Teacher

Stephanie Southwell

Teacher

stephanie.southwell@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Stuart : Teacher

Suzanne Stuart

Teacher

suzanne.stuart@polk-fl.net
Amy Till : Teacher

Amy Till

Teacher

amy.till@polk-fl.net
Eva Allen : ESE Inclusion

Eva Allen

ESE Inclusion

eva.allen@polk-fl.net
Lisa Cowperthwaite :

Lisa Cowperthwaite

lisa.cowperthwaite@polk-fl.net
Christine Harrison : School Based Reading Coach

Christine Harrison

School Based Reading Coach

christine.harrison@polk-fl.net

VPK

Deborah Hammond : Teacher

Deborah Hammond

Teacher

deborah.hammond@polk-fl.net
Brandi Stutzman : Teacher

Brandi Stutzman

Teacher

brandi.stutzman@polk-fl.net

Dining

Cynthia Waller : Cafeteria Manager

Cynthia Waller

Cafeteria Manager

cynthia.waller@polk-fl.net
Kristin Barney :

Kristin Barney

Migdalia Bonilla :

Migdalia Bonilla

Patricia Gonzalez :

Patricia Gonzalez

Jerry Hopkins :

Jerry Hopkins

Sherri Levesque :

Sherri Levesque