Staff

Administration

Katherine Riley : Principal

Katherine Riley

Principal

katherine.riley@polk-fl.net

Jennafer Rogers : Assistant Principal

Jennafer Rogers

Assistant Principal

jennafer.rogers@polk-fl.net


Faculty

 

Kindergarten

Kristine Krug : Teacher

Kristine Krug

Teacher

kristine.krug@polk-fl.net

Leslie Phillips : Teacher

Leslie Phillips

Teacher

leslie.phillips@polk-fl.net

Christine Pope : Teacher

Christine Pope

Teacher

christine.pope@polk-fl.net

Andrea Andrews : Teacher

Andrea Andrews

Teacher

Jennifer Toscano : Teacher

Jennifer Toscano

Teacher

Susanne Kurtz : Teacher

Susanne Kurtz

Teacher

First Grade

Kendessa Baldwin : Teacher

Kendessa Baldwin

Teacher

kendessa.baldwin@polk-fl.net

Paige Custred : Teacher

Paige Custred

Teacher

paige.custred@polk-fl.net

Amanda Ivancevich : Teacher

Amanda Ivancevich

Teacher

amanda.ivancevich@polk-fl.net

Heather Lee-Blackwell : Teacher

Heather Lee-Blackwell

Teacher

heather.lee-blackwel@polk-fl.net

Tammy Grady : Teacher

Tammy Grady

Teacher

tammy.grady@polk-fl.net

Laura Parody : Teacher

Laura Parody

Teacher

laura.parody@polk-fl.net

Melody Lineback : Teacher

Melody Lineback

Teacher

lineback.melody@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Corletta Canlon : Teacher

Corletta Canlon

Teacher

corletta.canlon@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Green : Teacher

Jennifer Green

Teacher

jennifer.green@polk-fl.net

Kim Overholt : Teacher

Kim Overholt

Teacher

kim.overholt@polk-fl.net

Margaret Cruz : Teacher

Margaret Cruz

Teacher

margaret.cruz@polk-fl.net

Kathy Morrow : Teacher

Kathy Morrow

Teacher

katherine.morrow@polk-fl.net

Amanda Speakman : Teacher

Amanda Speakman

Teacher

amanda.speakman@polk-fl.net

Stacey Roddenberry : Teacher

Stacey Roddenberry

Teacher

Third Grade

Cynthia James : Teacher

Cynthia James

Teacher

cynthia.james@polk-fl.net

Lauren LePere : Teacher

Lauren LePere

Teacher

lauren.lepere@polk-fl.net

Andrea Miles : Teacher

Andrea Miles

Teacher

andrea.miles@polk-fl.net

Sherrell Nichols : Teacher

Sherrell Nichols

Teacher

sherrell.nichols@polk-fl.net

Amy Tavlin : Teacher

Amy Tavlin

Teacher

amy.tavlin@polk-fl.net

Christy Maxwell : Teacher

Christy Maxwell

Teacher

christy.maxwell@polk-fl.net

Fourth

Jessica Booker : Teacher

Jessica Booker

Teacher

jessica.booker@polk-fl.net

Lena Shaver : Teacher

Lena Shaver

Teacher

lena.shaver@polk-fl.net

Anne Hutchison : Teacher

Anne Hutchison

Teacher

anne.warren@polk-fl.net

Bethany Williamson : Teacher

Bethany Williamson

Teacher

bethany.williamson@polk-fl.net

Sara Drumm : Teacher

Sara Drumm

Teacher

Fifth

Jennifer Jorgenson : Teacher

Jennifer Jorgenson

Teacher

jennifer.jorgenson@polk-fl.net

Mary Bayes : Teacher

Mary Bayes

Teacher

mary.bayes@polk-fl.net

Jessica Hadley : Teacher

Jessica Hadley

Teacher

jessica.hadley@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Sowell : Teacher

Jennifer Sowell

Teacher

jennifer.sowell@polk-fl.net

Bonny Thai : Teacher

Bonny Thai

Teacher

bonny.thai@polk-fl.net

Amy Matthews : Teacher

Amy Matthews

Teacher

amy.matthews@polk-fl.net

Office

Vivian Wallace : Principal's Secretary

Vivian Wallace

Principal's Secretary

vivian.wallace@polk-fl.net

Christine Custred : Financial Secretary

Christine Custred

Financial Secretary

christine.custred@polk-fl.net

Patricia Dunlap : Terminal Operator

Patricia Dunlap

Terminal Operator

patricia.dunlap@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Debra Larry : Paraeducator

Debra Larry

Paraeducator

debra.larry@polk-fl.net

Zoila Lopez : Paraeducator

Zoila Lopez

Paraeducator

zoila.lopez@polk-fl.net

David Mullis : PE Paraprofessional

David Mullis

PE Paraprofessional

david.mullis@polk-fl.net

Joe Caron : Network Manager

Joe Caron

Network Manager

joseph.caron@polk-fl.net

Cheryl Chumley : Paraprofessional

Cheryl Chumley

Paraprofessional

Vicki Powell : Paraprofessional

Vicki Powell

Paraprofessional

Specials

Juanita Felton : Art Teacher

Juanita Felton

Art Teacher

juanita.felton@polk-fl.net

Caitlin Ivol : Academic Coach

Caitlin Ivol

Academic Coach

caitlin.ivol@polk-fl.net

Donovan Jones : PE Teacher

Donovan Jones

PE Teacher

donovan.jones@polk-fl.net

Katharine Mcconnell : Teacher

Katharine Mcconnell

Teacher

katharine.mcconnell@polk-fl.net

Ruth Ann Pannebaker : Teacher

Ruth Ann Pannebaker

Teacher

ruthann.pannebaker@polk-fl.net

Stephanie Southwell : Teacher

Stephanie Southwell

Teacher

stephanie.southwell@polk-fl.net

Suzanne Stuart : Teacher

Suzanne Stuart

Teacher

suzanne.stuart@polk-fl.net

Amy Till : Teacher

Amy Till

Teacher

amy.till@polk-fl.net

Stacy Weaver : Guidance Counselor

Stacy Weaver

Guidance Counselor

stacy.weaver@polk-fl.net

Eva Allen : ESE Inclusion

Eva Allen

ESE Inclusion

eva.allen@polk-fl.net

Linda Brett :

Linda Brett

Lisa Cowperthwaite :

Lisa Cowperthwaite

Amanda Lamont :

Amanda Lamont

VPK

Deborah Hammond : Teacher

Deborah Hammond

Teacher

deborah.hammond@polk-fl.net

Kellie Sage :

Kellie Sage

Brandi Stutzman :

Brandi Stutzman

Dining

Cynthia Waller : Cafeteria Manager

Cynthia Waller

Cafeteria Manager

cynthia.waller@polk-fl.net

Kristin Barney :

Kristin Barney

Migdalia Bonilla :

Migdalia Bonilla

Patricia Gonzalez :

Patricia Gonzalez

Jerry Hopkins :

Jerry Hopkins

Sherri Levesque :

Sherri Levesque